suzy deyoung, executive director & founder    suzy@lasoupecincinnati.com

suzy deyoung, executive director & founder suzy@lasoupecincinnati.com

Laura connelly, business manager    Laura@lasoupecincinnati.com

Laura connelly, business manager Laura@lasoupecincinnati.com

mimi dyer, Board president    mmdyer@lasoupecincinnati.com

mimi dyer, Board president mmdyer@lasoupecincinnati.com

Jason Louda, Executive chef    jason@lasoupecincinnati.com

Jason Louda, Executive chef jason@lasoupecincinnati.com

Kristen St. Clair, Culinary Education Director    kristen@lasoupecincinnati.com

Kristen St. Clair, Culinary Education Director kristen@lasoupecincinnati.com

TRISh Timmers, Logistics Coordinator    Trish@lasoupecincinnati.com

TRISh Timmers, Logistics Coordinator Trish@lasoupecincinnati.com

EMMy Schroder, partner relations director    Emmy@lasoupecincinnati.com

EMMy Schroder, partner relations director Emmy@lasoupecincinnati.com

miranda Maszk, kitchen manager    Miranda@lasoupecincinnati.com

miranda Maszk, kitchen manager Miranda@lasoupecincinnati.com

Mandy gries, giving chef    mandy@lasoupecincinnati.com

Mandy gries, giving chef mandy@lasoupecincinnati.com

Merret Collister, Events coordinator    merret@lasoupecincinnati.com

Merret Collister, Events coordinator merret@lasoupecincinnati.com

charlie Gerhardt, grant manager   charlie@lasoupecincinnati.com

charlie Gerhardt, grant manager charlie@lasoupecincinnati.com

Luke "Finn" Findley, chief giving officer    fin@lasoupecincinnati.com

Luke "Finn" Findley, chief giving officer fin@lasoupecincinnati.com

(right) Deb Moran, customer relations    deb@lasoupecincinnati.com

(right) Deb Moran, customer relations deb@lasoupecincinnati.com

Ann Wantz, Front of the house    ann@lasoupecincinnati.com

Ann Wantz, Front of the house ann@lasoupecincinnati.com

Carolyn collette, cincinnati gives a crock    carolyn@lasoupecincinnati.com

Carolyn collette, cincinnati gives a crock carolyn@lasoupecincinnati.com