suzy deyoung, executive director & founder    suzy@lasoupecincinnati.com

suzy deyoung, executive director & founder suzy@lasoupecincinnati.com

  mimi dyer, Board president    mmdyer@lasoupecincinnati.com

mimi dyer, Board president mmdyer@lasoupecincinnati.com

  (left) Laura connelly, business manager    Laura@lasoupecincinnati.com

(left) Laura connelly, business manager Laura@lasoupecincinnati.com

  Jason Louda, Executive chef    jason@lasoupecincinnati.com

Jason Louda, Executive chef jason@lasoupecincinnati.com

  Kristen St. Clair, program Director    kristen@lasoupecincinnati.com

Kristen St. Clair, program Director kristen@lasoupecincinnati.com

  (left) Joanie findley, assistant giving officer    joanie@lasoupecincinnati.com     (right) Luke "Finn" Findley, chief giving officer    fin@lasoupecincinnati.com

(left) Joanie findley, assistant giving officer joanie@lasoupecincinnati.com

(right) Luke "Finn" Findley, chief giving officer fin@lasoupecincinnati.com

  Mandy gries, giving chef    mandy@lasoupecincinnati.com

Mandy gries, giving chef mandy@lasoupecincinnati.com

  Merret Collister, Events coordinator    merret@lasoupecincinnati.com

Merret Collister, Events coordinator merret@lasoupecincinnati.com

  charlie Gerhardt, grant manager   charlie@lasoupecincinnati.com

charlie Gerhardt, grant manager charlie@lasoupecincinnati.com

  Carolyn collette (Left), cincinnati gives a crock    carolyn@lasoupecincinnati.com

Carolyn collette (Left), cincinnati gives a crock carolyn@lasoupecincinnati.com

  (right) Deb Moran, customer relations    deb@lasoupecincinnati.com

(right) Deb Moran, customer relations deb@lasoupecincinnati.com