4150 Round Bottom Road Cincinnati, OH 45244

+1 (513) 271 0100

 
Name *
Name

Direct your question: 

Suzy Deyoung, Executive Director suzy@lasoupecincinnati.com

  • Big picture ideas

Emmy Schroder, Partner Relations Director emmy@lasoupecincinnati.com

  • Requesting assistance to become a share or rescue partner

  • Bucket Brigade partnerships

Kristen St. Clair, Director of Education  kristen@lasoupecincinnati.com

  • Design, teaching, and oversight of Culinary Education

Mimi Dyer, Board President mmdyer@lasoupecincinnati.com

  • Making a donation, fundraising efforts, and media inquires

Laura Connelly, Business Manager laura@lasoupecincinnati.com

  • General business questions

Merret Collister, Volunteer Coordinator & Special Events merret@lasoupecincinnati.com

  • Host events, soupe mobile booking, and education outreach

  • Volunteer opportunities and Food Rescue questions